At the heart of our Trust is the belief that our schools should be united in order to provide a high quality, seamless educational provision that prepares pupils for the next stages in their learning

Our Trust is currently composed of three special schools based in Portsmouth that work together to provide a truly excellent education for our pupils. We have high expectations and a clear focus on school improvement to ensure that all pupils achieve the best possible outcomes in every area of school life.  We also lead The Portsmouth Teaching School Alliance, working with mainstream schools, special schools and other teaching schools in the Solent region which is a huge benefit to our Trust.

We pride ourselves on providing friendly, caring and stimulating learning environments with high levels of challenge within which pupils can flourish.  Each school provides a curriculum that is creative, relevant, motivating and personalised to meet the wide ranging needs of its pupils.  We have active, positive partnerships with families and the communities in which our pupils live, work and interact socially.

As we expand we will be looking to partner with mainstream schools as well as special schools to ensure we are truly inclusive.

I hope you enjoy finding out more about us as you navigate round our website and look forward to welcoming you if you would like to visit us.

Introduction Text area image

Alison Beane

Executive Headteacher